Vancouver Latin and Salsa Events

Loading Events
Latin cruises 2022

Latin Cruises Aug 20 White & Blue

Aug 20

Latin Cruises in Vancouver (Boat parties)

Saturday Aug 20 2022

Last year was a sold out Buy your Tickets in advance
LATIN CRUISE OF 2022. FOR 20 YEARS IT’S A SOLD OUT.

SCHEDULE.

Sat, May 14 (5 de MAYO Cruise)
Sat, May 28 (Carnaval-Boat)
Sat, Jun 11 White boat
Sat, Jun 25 Cuban
Thursday, Jun 30 CANADA DAY Cruise
Sat, July 09 Black & White 1
Sat, July 16 Colombian 1 Cruise
Sat, Aug 06 White 2
Sat, Aug 13 Red and White
Sat, Aug 20 Carnaval 2
Sat, Aug 27 Colombian 2
Sat, Sept 03 (White Corona)
Sat, Sep 10 Black & White 2

400 PEOPLE @ THE M.V Queen of Diamonds HAVING THE TIME OF THEIR LIFE.
3 HOURS, 3 LEVELS , 3 DJ’S

7.00 PM BOARDING
7:55 PM DEPARTING
11.00 PM FINAL

Tickets Prices are ..
Early Bird. $49
Regular Lot 1 $55
Regular Lot 2 $60
Regular Lot 3 $65

The price will go up as the Cruises are getting closer. Buy your Tickets in Advance.

LIGHT BUFFET INCLUDED WITH THE PRICE.of the Ticket… (Appetizers and Salad)
FULL BUFFET Option is Available

GROUP DISCOUNTS CALL :
604 722 1559 OR 778 891 7644

Sales are final : No refunds : No exchanges.

HOW TO BUY THE TICKETS :
vancouverlatinfever.com
summerlatincruises.com

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Early Bird/Aug20
$ 49.00
0 available
Sold Out
Light Buffet Lot 1/Aug20
$ 55.00
13 available
Light Buffet Lot 2/Aug20
$ 60.00
160 available
Light Buffet Lot 3/Aug20
$ 65.00
58 available

Share This Event

4261510
DD
days
HH
hours
MM
min
SS
sec

Details

Date:
August 20
Time:
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Cost:
$49.00 – $65.00
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
summerlatincruises.com

Venue

MV Queen of Diamonds
750 PACIFIC BLVD.
Vancouver, BC V6B 3W5 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
604.722.1559
View Venue Website

Organizer

Summer Latin Cruises
Phone:
6047221559
View Organizer Website